Buffalo Tom


Beggars Banquet

Released May 27, 2002


This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

Buffalo Tom began life as a trio of pre-grunge, neo-psychedelic guitar maulers, but over the next dozen years they matured into a considerably more dynamic and intelligent band, capable of generating crunching rockers or acoustic ballads with equal precision, all of which possessed heart, soul, and a compassionate intelligence.

This album brings together 19 songs from singles, EPs and compilation albums, all of which never made it onto a proper Buffalo Tom album. It is, in the best sense, a loving gesture for the fans and offers a splendid reminder of why this band matters.
1. Witches
2. For All to See
3. She Belongs to Me
4. Bumble Bee
5. Never Noticed
6. The Way Back
7. Sally Brown
8. Hawaiian Baby
9. Butterscotch
10. Wah-Wah
11. Anchors Aweigh
12. Breathe
13. The Spider and the Fly
14. Clouds
15. Cupid Come
16. Does This Mean You're Not My Friend?
17. Guiding Star
18. All Tomorrow's Parties