the arkive

  • The Cult - Love (Expanded Edition)
  • Disc: 1
    1. Nirvana
    2. Big Neon Glitter
    3. The Snake
    4. Love
    5. Brother Wolf, Sister Moon
    6. Rain
    7. Phoenix
    8. Hollow Man
    9. Revolution
    10. She Sells Sanctuary
    11. Black Angel

    Disc: 2
    1. She Sells Sanctuary (Long Version)
    2. No. 13
    3. The Snake
    4. Here Comes The Rain
    5. Little Face
    6. Revolution (Full Length Remix)
    7. Judith
    8. Sunrise
    9. All Souls Avenue
    10. She Sells Sanctuary (Howling Mix)
    11. Assault On Sanctuary

The Cult

Love (Expanded Edition)

Beggars Banquet
Released 18 August 2009

A consistent seller over nearly 25 years, Love has sold over a million in North America. The expanded edition is a 2 disc set featuring the album re-mastered for the first time from the original studio digital tapes alongside a bonus disc featuring all the tracks from their 1985 UK singles, many of which were only previously available in the USA on the limited Rare Cult box set issued in 2000. Also included are all the 1985 remixes of "She Sells Sanctuary".