Death Cult

Ghost Dance

Beggars Banquet

Released August 7, 1996

BBL 2008

This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

A full length album of all the material recorded by Ian Astbury and Billy Duffy prior to their success as simply The Cult; many of the songs later appeared in dramatically different versions on the group's debut album, Dreamtime.
1. Gods Zoo
2. Brothers Grimm
3. Ghost Dance
4. Horse Nation
5. Christians
6. A Flower In The Desert
7. Too Young (Ride In The Snow)
8. Butterflies
9. With Love (Sea And Sky)
10. Gods Zoo (These Times)