The Fall

50,000 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong (39 Golden Greats)

Beggars Banquet



Format: CD

This product is not available in the EU store.

This 39 track double cd spans the illustrious career of one of rock music's most important bands. Of all the late-'70s punk and post-punk bands, none were longer-lived or more prolific than The Fall. Throughout their career, the band underwent a myriad of lineup changes, but at the center of it all is vocalist Mark E. Smith. With his caustic, acerbic wit and inimitable vocal style, Smith has become a cult legend. This double cd set is the ultimate collection for both newcomer and veteran fan alike. Artwork includes full color 12 page booklet & cardboard slipcase over jewel case.
1. Repetition 
2. Industrial Estate 
3. Rowche Rumble
4. Fiery Jack
5. How I Wrote 'Elastic Man'
6. Totally Wired
7. New Face in Hell
8. Prole Art Threat
9. Lie Dream of a Casino Soul
10. The Classical
11. Hip Priest
12. The Man Whose Head Expanded
13. Kicker Conspiracy
14. Eat Y'Self Fitter
15. C.R.E.E.P.
16. No Bulbs
17. Spoilt Victorian Child
18. Cruiser's Creek

1. U.S. 80's-90's
2. Mr Pharmacist
3. Living Too Late
4. Hey! Luciani
5. There's a Ghost in My House
6. Hit the North
7. Victoria
8. Telephone Thing
9. High Tension Line
10. Free Range
11. Why Are People Grudgeful?
12. Behind the Counter
13. M5
14. Feeling Numb
15. The Chiselers
16. Powder Keg
17. Masquerade
18. Touch Sensitive
19. Crop-Dust
20. Susan vs Youthclub
21. Green Eyed Loco-Man