The Fall

The Frenz Experiment

Beggars Banquet

Released February 28, 1988


This product is not available in the EU store.

After the dark chaos of Bend Sinister, the sound of 1988's Frenz Experiment comes as a bit of a shock. The arrangements are spare and broken down to the essentials
1. Frenz
2. Carry Bag Man
3. Get A Hotel
4. Victoria
5. Athlete Cured
6. In These Times
7. The Steak Place
8. Bremen Nacht Alternative
9. Guest Informant Excerpt
10. Oswald Defence Lawyer
11. Tuff Life Booogie
12. Guest Informant
13. Twister
14. There's A Ghost In My House
15. Hit The North Part 1