mclusky Do Dallas

Too Pure

Released April 1, 2002 (UK) Sept 27, 2002 (US)

PUREL117CD / PURE-117-1 LP

This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

The extreme noise mongers and masters of sonic punch deliver an addictive album that never grows old, never takes itself too seriously, and never grates despite its absolutely raging dynamics, and it was one of the best albums of 2002.
1. Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues
2. No New Wave No Fun
3. Collagen Rock
4. What We've Learned
5. Day of the Deadringers
6. Dethink to Survive
7. Fuck This Band
8. To Hell with Good Intentions
9. Clique Application Form
10. The World Loves Us and Is Our Bitch
11. Alan is a Cowboy Killer
12. Gareth Brown Says
13. Chases
14. Whoyouknow / Reviewing the Reviewers