Tubeway Army

The Plan

Beggars Banquet

Released original - September 1984/reissue May 1, 1999


Format: MP3

This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

Not a 'proper' album per se, this is a compilation of early singles and demos from the time when Gary Numan fronted a riffing, guitar-based punk band. One for the hardcore fans. Originally released in 1984, we reissued it in 1999 with bonus tracks.
1. That’s Too Bad (Single Version)
2. Oh! Didn’t I Say
3. Out Of Sight
4. Bombers (Original Version)
5. My Shadow In Vain (Original Version)
6. This Machine (Original Version)
7. Thoughts No. 2
8. Something’s In The House (Original Version)
9. Check It
10. The Monday Troop
11. This Is My Life
12. Mean Street
13. Ice
14. Crime Of Passion
15. The Life Machine (Original Version)
16. Critics
17. Do Your Best (Original Version)
18. Basic J.
19. That’s Too Bad (Original Version)
20. Bombers (Single Version)
21. Blue Eyes
22. O.D. Receiver
23. Fadeout 1930
24. Don’t Be A Dummy (Lee Cooper Advert)