Buffalo Tom


Beggars Banquet

Released September 24, 1990


This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

From the first notes of Birdbrain, it was clear the band had done more then their share of growing up since their self-titled debut. Just as roadword had firmed up Buffalo Tom's sound, their songwriting was also steadily improving.
1. Birdbrain
2. Skeleton Key
3. Caress
4. Guy Who is Me
5. Enemy
6. Crawl
7. Fortune Teller
8. Baby
9. Directive
10. Bleeding Heart
11. Heaven
12. Reason Why