The Charlatans

Up To Our Hips

Beggars Banquet

Released March 21, 1994


This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

Having experienced initial fame and its retreat, the Charlatans set out to create a series of classic-rock-inspired albums. The maturing band were playing together better than ever and beginning to capture their loose, live groove on record.
1. Come In Number 21
2. I Never Want An Easy Life If Me And He Were Ever To Get There
3. Can't Get Out Of Bed
4. Feel Flows
5. Autograph
6. Jesus Hairdo
7. Up To Our Hips
8. Patrol
9. Another Rider Up In Flames
10. Inside-Looking Out