David J

Etiquette Of Violence

Situation Two

Released October 28, 1983

This product is not available in the EU store.

Etiquette of Violence is David J's first solo album after the breakup of Bauhaus. Released in 1983, it's a dark album that is just as dark, if not more - than anything Bauhaus did. It's an underrated gem.
1. The Gospel According To Fear
2. I Hear Only Silence Now
3. No One's Sending Roses
4. The Fugitive
5. Betrayal
6. Joe Orton's Wedding
7. The Promised Land
8. With The Indians Permanent
9. Say Uncle
10. Disease
11. Roulette
12. Saint Jackie