Peter Murphy

Love Hysteria

Beggars Banquet

Released February 14, 1988


This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

Having assembled a formal backing band, the Hundred Men, and more specifically, found a new songwriting collaborator in keyboardist Paul Statham, Murphy created his most elegant post-Bauhaus effort to date.
1. All Night Long
2. His Circle And Hers Meet
3. Dragnet Drag
4. Socrates The Python
5. Indigo Eyes
6. Time Has Got Nothing To Do With It
7. Blind Sublime
8. My Last Two Weeks
9. Fun Time
10. I've Got A Miniature Secret Camera
11. Fun Time (Cabaret Mix)