Biffy Clyro - Singles

Singles 2001-2005

Beggars Banquet

Released July 7, 2008


This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

This album collects singles from Blackened Sky (2002), The Vertigo of Bliss (2003) and Infinity Land (2004).
1. 27
2. Justly
3. 57
4. Joy. Discovery. Invention
5. Toys Toys Toys Choke, Toys Toys Toys (Single Version)
6. The Ideal Height (Single Version)
7. Questions And Answers
8. Eradicate The Doubt
9. There's No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake
10. Glitter And Trauma (Single Version)
11. My Recovery Injection (Single Version)
12. Only One Word Comes To Mind (Single Version)