Biffy Clyro

Blackened Sky

Beggars Banquet

Released March 10th, 2002


This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

The debut album from this Scottish power trio is a majestic statement of intent combining extreme aggression with achingly tender guitar pickings and passionately lovelorn lyricism.
1. Joy.Discovery.Invention
2. 27
3. Justboy
4. Kill the Old, Torture Their Young
5. The Go-Slow
6. Christopher's River
7. Convex, Concave
8. 57
9. Hero Management
10. Solution Devices
11. Stress on the Sky
12. Scary Mary