Beggars Banquet



This product is not available in the US store, but you can buy it from our EU store.

This product is not available in the EU store.

Mask is the band’s second album, and was released by Beggars Banquet in 1981. On their sophomore album, Bauhaus consciously stretched themselves into newer areas of music and performance, resulting in an album that was arguably even better than the band's almost flawless debut.

“their second album and masterpiece…..a record that stretched out their aural madness in every direction possible with pure noise and the space of dub clashing against each other.” – Louder Than War

1. Hair of the Dog
2. The Passion of Lovers
3. Of Lilies and Remains
4. Dancing
5. Hollow Hills
6. Kick in the Eye 2
7. In Fear of Fear
8. Muscle in Plastic
9. The Man with X-Ray Eyes
10. Mask